×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Register now to be able to interact directly with the panel, ask questions and take part in live polls!
Seats are limited
Register

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Tuesday, July 7th 2020
08am to 08:30am (GMT+2)
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Description
Date : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 08am to 08:30am (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, July 6th 2020 from 08pm to 08:30pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, July 6th 2020 from 11pm to 11:30pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 02am to 02:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 03am to 03:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 06am to 06:30am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 07am to 07:30am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 08am to 08:30am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 09am to 09:30am (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 10am to 10:30am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 01pm to 01:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 02pm to 02:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 03pm to 03:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 05pm to 05:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, July 7th 2020 from 07pm to 07:30pm (GMT+13)
Last update : 2020-06-29

 

Join this online webcast covering more than 550 patients data from EMSO GI. We aim to give DEM-TACE a stronger voice in tumour b...

 

Join this online webcast covering more than 550 patients data from EMSO GI. We aim to give DEM-TACE a stronger voice in tumour board discussions by sharing real world data and the latest news on LifePearlTM microspheres.

Pick your time!

This webinar will be broadcasted live twice, register now for one of them:

  1. Tuesday, July 7th - 8am-8:30am CET
  2. Wednesday, July 8th, 5:30pm-6pm CET

Pick the time that suits you the most!

Educational objectives

  • Share the latest news from ESMO-GI about real world clinical outcomes of >550 HCC patients treated with DEM-TACE
  • Discuss the impact of big data from liver directed therapies to the multidisciplinary tumour board decision making process
  • Explore DEM-TACE current practice and performance in various subsets of patients
Be the first to comment
Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

All you want to know about embolic agents – watch, learn and share with us!

A French, Portuguese and Belgian joint venture to deliver the right embolics to the right patients !

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 05:30pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 05:30am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 08:30am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 11:30am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 12:30pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 03:30pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 04:30pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 05:30pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 06:30pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 07:30pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 10:30pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 11:30pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 9th 2020 from 12:30am to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 9th 2020 from 02:30am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 9th 2020 from 04:30am to 05am (GMT+13)

Real life outcomes matter - Broadcast 2

Breaking DEM-TACE news from ESMO GI

Scroll Up