×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Description
Date : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 8th 2020 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 9th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2020-10-01

Program

Hours indicated are CET.

12:30
case-in-box: Embolization of Pelvic Congestion Syndrome
Dr Denis Henroteaux & Dr Romaric Loffroy
 
Angiography
Before procedure:
13:00
case-in-box: Recanalization of an ilio-femoral chronic venous obstruction
Dr Houman Jalaie & Dr Romaric Loffroy
 
Angiography
Before procedure:
13:30
case-in-box: Glue ablation of superficial varicose vein
Dr Romaric Loffroy & Dr Houman Jalaie

 

Audience

Interventional radiologists and specialists interested in interventional radiology

Be the first to comment
There is no video available at the moment
Scroll Up