×
Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 19th 2017 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 20th 2017 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Webinar SFCO : 3D et 4K - GS ICG

IUCT Oncopole

Share
Friday, June 10th 2016 from 08:55am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 9th 2016 from 09:55pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 12:55am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 03:55am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 04:55am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 07:55am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 08:55am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 09:55am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 10:55am to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 11:55am to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 02:55pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 03:55pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 04:55pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 06:55pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 10th 2016 from 08:55pm to 05am (GMT+13)

Journée d’onco-gynécologie de l’ICM

Prise en charge des cancers gynécologiques : quelles avancées ?

Share
Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 09am to 10:54am (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 12th 2012 from 10pm to 11:54pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 01am to 02:54am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 04am to 05:54am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 05am to 06:54am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 08am to 09:54am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 09am to 10:54am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 10am to 11:54am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 11am to 12:54pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 12pm to 01:54pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 03pm to 04:54pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 04pm to 05:54pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 05pm to 06:54pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 07pm to 08:54pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 13th 2012 from 09pm to 10:54pm (GMT+13)

Single Port Robotic Surgery

Share
Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 04:59pm to 06:51pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 05:59am to 07:51am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 07:59am to 09:51am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 10:59am to 12:51pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 12:59pm to 02:51pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 03:59pm to 05:51pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 04:59pm to 06:51pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 05:59pm to 07:51pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 07:59pm to 09:51pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 10:59pm to 12:51am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 2nd 2012 from 11:59pm to 01:51am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 3rd 2012 from 12:59am to 02:51am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 3rd 2012 from 01:59am to 03:51am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 3rd 2012 from 03:59am to 05:51am (GMT+12)

Central Venous Access Placement: Standardization of ultrasound-guided venipuncture technique

Direct Live from Oscar Lambret Cancer Institute, Lille, France

Share
Scroll Up