×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Benoit You

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
Pr Benoit You
 
18:05 Comment un ADC est-il construit et comment ça marche ?
Pr Joseph Ciccolini
 
18:20 Quels résultats en clinique ?
Pr Benoit You
 
18:35 Réponses aux questions
 
18:45 Comment innover dans l’utilisation des données de vie réelle ?
Dr Pierre Etienne Heudel
 
19:00 Place de l’IA en anatomopathologie ?
Dr Guillaume Bataillon
 
19:15 Réponses aux questions - Débat/Discussion - Take Home message
 

 

Avec le soutien institutionnel de

 

Shooting date : 2023-09-18
Last update : 2023-09-21
1 comment
Join the Discussion
  • Abdelaziz B. Quelle place de l'intelligence artificielle dans l'interprétation des mammographies et est ce que cette intelligence artificielle est économiquement abordable pour les pays à revenu faible ou intermédiaire ?
    Merci

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Suggestions

    Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
    New York : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

    Indication de chimiothérapie néoadjuvante dans la prise en charge des patientes atteintes d’un c...

    Share
    Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
    New York : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

    Cancer du sein RH+ : Quelles optimisations thérapeutiques en 2L métastatique ?

    Share
    Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 08am to 09am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-8)
    New York : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+12)

    Interactive Senology - day 1

    9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

    Share
    Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 07am to 08:50am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 09am to 10:50am (GMT-8)
    New York : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 12pm to 01:50pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 02pm to 03:50pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:50pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 09pm to 10:50pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:50am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 03am to 04:50am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 05am to 06:50am (GMT+12)

    Cancer du Sein

    Actualités 2021

    Share
    Scroll Up