×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+12)

Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire

Troisième session

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Immunothérapies et inhibiteurs de PARP dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’endomètre avancé ...

éclairages du congrès de la SGO

Videos

Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Place de la fluorescence en cancérologie gynécologique

Share
Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 22nd 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 23rd 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 23rd 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 23rd 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 23rd 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 23rd 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

La récidive du cancer de l’ovaire

Share
Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 18th 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : actualités et post-congrès internationaux 2020

Share
Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 2nd 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 3rd 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 3rd 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 3rd 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 3rd 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 3rd 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Nouveau paysage des inhibiteurs de PARP : qu’est-ce qui change en pratique ? 

Share
Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 14th 2020 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 15th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 15th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 15th 2020 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 15th 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Chirurgie oncologique en gynécologie et COVID-19

Soutenu par la SCGP, la SFCO et la SFOG

Share
Monday, April 6th 2020 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 10am to 11:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, April 6th 2020 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 04am to 05:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, April 7th 2020 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT+13)

Epidémie COVID 19 et prise en charge des cancers gynécologiques : état des lieux, principales que...

Share
Scroll Up