×
Friday, November 25th 2011 from 08:20am to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 09:20pm to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 11:20pm to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 02:20am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 04:20am to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 07:20am to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 08:20am to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 09:20am to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 11:20am to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 02:20pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 03:20pm to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 04:20pm to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 05:20pm to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 07:20pm to 05:30am (GMT+12)

e-Surge Web Symposium - Gustave Roussy Institute - November 24 & 25, 2011

Share
Scroll Up