×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+12)

Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire

Troisième session

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 21st 2024 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Immunothérapies et inhibiteurs de PARP dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’endomètre avancé ...

éclairages du congrès de la SGO

Videos

Monday, September 19th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Vers l'éradication des cancers liés à l'HPV

Share
Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer, phytothérapie, compléments alimentaires et autres… ce qu’il faut savoir

Share
Monday, September 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

Cancers gynécologiques à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire, chronicité et incertitude : comment le cerveau peut-il s’adapter ?

Regards croisés de l’oncologue et du psychiatre

Share
Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire dans le Grand Sud

Share
Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 06:30am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 08:30am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 11:30am to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 01:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 02:30am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 04:30am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La récidive du cancer de l’ovaire

Share
Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en région Sud-Ouest

Share
Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en Île-de-France

Share
Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

Cancer de l’Ovaire à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Traitement des cancers de l'ovaire: quels progrès?

Share
Scroll Up