×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 21st 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 22nd 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Indication de chimiothérapie néoadjuvante dans la prise en charge des patientes atteintes d’un c...

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Le mésothéliome péritonéal

Videos

Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 23rd 2021 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 24th 2021 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT+12)

HPV : plusieurs cancers - Garçons et filles, tous concernés !

Share
Monday, September 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 13th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 14th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

Cancers gynécologiques à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 14th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 15th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire, chronicité et incertitude : comment le cerveau peut-il s’adapter ?

Regards croisés de l’oncologue et du psychiatre

Share
Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, December 7th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 8th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire dans le Grand Sud

Share
Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 06:30am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 08:30am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 11:30am to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 01:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 02:30am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 04:30am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La récidive du cancer de l’ovaire

Share
Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en région Sud-Ouest

Share
Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en Île-de-France

Share
Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

Cancer de l’Ovaire à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Traitement des cancers de l'ovaire: quels progrès?

Share
Scroll Up