×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Monday, March 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Traitement médical du cancer de l’endomètre :

Les nouveautés en 2023 (épisode 2)

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Actualités dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’endomètre

Videos

Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, January 31st 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 1st 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l'ovaire en 1L :

Actualités et options thérapeutiques disponibles en 2023

Share
Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Last improvements in advanced ovarian cancer treatment

Trials that have or will impact practices in the management of patients with advanced ovarian cancer

Share
Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 8th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, December 9th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, December 9th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, December 9th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 9th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 9th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie de l'ovaire à la récidive

Share
Monday, November 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire avancé à l’ère de la médecine de précision en 2022

Share
Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire et iPARP

Share
Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Spécificités des soins de support dans le cancer de l'ovaire

Share
Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

LMS utérin : quel traitement adjuvant et métastatique ?

Share
Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Evolution de la chirurgie du cancer de l’ovaire en 2022

Share
Monday, October 17th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

LMS utérin : du diagnostic à la chirurgie

Share
Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire

Share
Scroll Up