×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Videos

Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 09am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 30th 2021 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 03am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 1st 2021 from 05am to 07am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 2

Share
Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en compte de la qualité de vie, des choix des patientes en cancérologie gynécologique

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

Share
Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 4th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 5th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l'ovaire : observance long terme sous inhibiteurs de PARP

Episode 1

Share
Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

La prise en charge du cancer avancé de l'ovaire

Share
Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 6th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 7th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Comment fonctionne notre cerveau lors d’une réunion multidisciplinaire?

Discussion autour d’une patiente présentant un cancer de l’ovaire en rechute

Share
Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en région Grand Est

Share
Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : améliorer l’espérance et la qualité de vie des patientes

Share
Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en rechute platine sensible : évolution de la PEC et impact sur la survie glob...

Share
Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne?

La prise en charge de la première récidive du cancer de l'ovaire (Est)

Share
Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Bonnes pratiques chirurgicales du cancer de l'ovaire avancé en région Ouest

Share
Scroll Up