×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer HER2+ métastatique

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge actuelle pour les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Développement thérapeutique dans les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Videos

Friday, February 9th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 9th 2024 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, February 10th 2024 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, February 10th 2024 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, February 10th 2024 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Saturday, February 10th 2024 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

Le réseau FEM-NET, position du problème pour les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Share
Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Orientation de la stratégie thérapeutique dans le cancer du sein métastatique RH+/HER2-

Share
Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer du sein métastatique HER2-faible

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du sein triple négatif métastatique

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Monday, September 18th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 19th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Innovation dans le cancer du sein :

du design des ADC à l’intelligence artificielle

Share
Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein RH+ : Quelles optimisations thérapeutiques en 2L métastatique ?

Share
Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 10th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein : actualités et essais en cours, vers où allons-nous ?

Share
Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge des cancers du sein triple négatifs :

intégration des innovations thérapeutiques dans les algorithmes et gestion des effets secondaires

Share
Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 13th 2022 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 14th 2022 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Les inhibiteurs de tyrosine kinase (TKI) et les anticorps conjugués (ADC) dans le cancer du sein m...

Les nouveaux traitements, entre choix et complémentarité

Share
Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 20th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 21st 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein

Cycle de formation en oncologie gynécologique et sénologique de l’Institut Curie

Share
Scroll Up