×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer HER2+ métastatique

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge actuelle pour les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Développement thérapeutique dans les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Videos

Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 29th 2019 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 30th 2019 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 30th 2019 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 30th 2019 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 30th 2019 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

Le chirurgien sénologue face au lymphome anaplasique à grandes cellules

Experts : Dr Dimitri Gangloff, Dr Gabrielle Selmes, Dr Charlotte Vaysse, Dr Eva Jouve

Share
Scroll Up