×
Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 11:30am to 03pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 12:30am to 04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 03:30am to 07am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 06:30am to 10am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 07:30am to 11am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 10:30am to 02pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 11:30am to 03pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 12:30pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 01:30pm to 05pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 02:30pm to 06pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 05:30pm to 09pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 06:30pm to 10pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 07:30pm to 11pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 09:30pm to 01am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 11:30pm to 03am (GMT+13)

DEBIRI™ with DC Bead® – The first choice endovascular approach for the treatment of Colorectal ...

Live session from Archet Hospital - Nice, France

Share
Friday, January 27th 2012 from 08:25am to 05:42pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 26th 2012 from 09:25pm to 06:42am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 26th 2012 from 11:25pm to 08:42am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 02:25am to 11:42am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 04:25am to 01:42pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 07:25am to 04:42pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 08:25am to 05:42pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 09:25am to 06:42pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 11:25am to 08:42pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 02:25pm to 11:42pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 03:25pm to 12:42am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 04:25pm to 01:42am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 05:25pm to 02:42am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 27th 2012 from 07:25pm to 04:42am (GMT+12)

Séminaire de techniques chirurgicales en cancérologie digestive et hépatique

Depuis l'Institut Gustave Roussy, Villejuif, France

Share
Scroll Up