×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateurs : Pr Jean-Marc Classe & Pr Michel Ducreux

 

18:00
Epidémiologie et problématiques spécifiques liées à la pathologie hépatique préexistante
Pr Michel Ducreux - Villejuif
18:15
De la chirurgie complexe à la transplantation
Pr Karim Boudjema - Rennes
18:30
La place de la radiologie interventionnelle
Pr Boris Guiu - Montpellier
18:45
Place de l’immunothérapie
Pr Jean-Frédéric Blanc - Bordeaux
19:00 Table ronde
19:25 Take home message

 

Last update : 2021-09-09
1 comment
Join the Discussion
  • Selly S. Comment améliorer l’accès national (France et régions d’Outre-mer) aux traitements ?

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Suggestions

    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds
    Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, October 27th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

    Prise en charge de l’hépatocarcinome au stade intermédiaire en 2021

    Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 05:30pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 05:30am to 06am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 08:30am to 09am (GMT-7)
    New York : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 11:30am to 12pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 12:30pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 03:30pm to 04pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 04:30pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 05:30pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 06:30pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 07:30pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 10:30pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, July 8th 2020 from 11:30pm to 12am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Thursday, July 9th 2020 from 12:30am to 01am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Thursday, July 9th 2020 from 02:30am to 03am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Thursday, July 9th 2020 from 04:30am to 05am (GMT+13)

    Real life outcomes matter

    Breaking DEM-TACE news from ESMO GI

    Share
    Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 12:30pm to 01:45pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 12:30am to 01:45am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 02:30am to 03:45am (GMT-8)
    New York : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 05:30am to 06:45am (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 07:30am to 08:45am (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 10:30am to 11:45am (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 11:30am to 12:45pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 12:30pm to 01:45pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 02:30pm to 03:45pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 05:30pm to 06:45pm (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 06:30pm to 07:45pm (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 07:30pm to 08:45pm (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 08:30pm to 09:45pm (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Tuesday, February 5th 2019 from 10:30pm to 11:45pm (GMT+12)

    Le patient au cœur de l’Oncologie Interventionnelle

    Jusqu’où pousser l’intégration technique & organisationnelle ?

    Share
    Scroll Up