×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Monday, October 17th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 17th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

LMS utérin : du diagnostic à la chirurgie

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 18th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 19th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Evolution de la chirurgie du cancer de l’ovaire en 2022

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 8th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 9th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

LMS utérin : quel traitement adjuvant et métastatique ?

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Spécificités des soins de support dans le cancer de l'ovaire

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 17th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire et iPARP

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Last improvements in advanced ovarian cancer treatment

Videos

Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col : évolutions 2021

Share
Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:55pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06am to 07:55am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08am to 09:55am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 11am to 12:55pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:55pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 04pm to 05:55pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:55pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:55pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:55pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 11pm to 12:55am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:55am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:55am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 02am to 03:55am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 04am to 05:55am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col et HPV à destination des patient(e)s

Share
Scroll Up