×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 3rd 2024 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 4th 2024 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 4th 2024 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 4th 2024 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 4th 2024 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

Diagnostic des tumeurs abdominales (pas si) rares

Comment y penser pour mettre le patient sur les bons rails ?

Videos

Monday, May 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, May 13th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Nouvelles autorisations en chirurgie des cancers :

Où en est-on 2 ans après la publication du décret Véran ?

Share
Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

LMS-04 : un essai clinique qui va changer les pratiques

Share
Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

L'apport de la fluorescence en chirurgie oncologique pluridisciplinaire

Share
Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, March 11th 2024 from 09pm to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, March 11th 2024 from 11pm to 07am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 02am to 10am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 04am to 12pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 07am to 03pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08am to 04pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 11am to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 02pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 07pm to 03am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 08am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, January 24th 2024 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 25th 2024 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 25th 2024 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 25th 2024 from 02am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 25th 2024 from 04am to 06am (GMT+12)

The ABC of Cryoablation

Share
Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, December 4th 2023 from 09pm to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, December 4th 2023 from 11pm to 07am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 02am to 10am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 04am to 12pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 07am to 03pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 08am to 04pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 11am to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 02pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 07pm to 03am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Comment les nouveaux outils de communication vont modifier la prise en charge en oncologie ?

Share
Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+13)

Nouvelles autorisations de la chirurgie du cancer

Share
Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 15th 2022 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 15th 2022 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 15th 2022 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 15th 2022 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 15th 2022 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+12)

Utilité clinique des biopsies liquides en France en 2023

Quelle médecine de précision pour quels cancers ?

Share
Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 09pm to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 11pm to 07am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 02am to 10am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 04am to 12pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 07am to 03pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 08am to 04pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 11am to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 02pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 07pm to 03am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Scroll Up