×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques localement avancés résécables et non résécables

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du rectum localisé

Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein

Share
Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques à petites cellules

Etat des lieux et actualités

Share
Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Améliorer la qualité de vie des patientes atteintes d’un cancer de l’ovaire

Optimisation péri-opératoire et thérapeutique

Share
Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 09am to 05:40pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 09pm to 05:40am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 12am to 08:40am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 03am to 11:40am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 04am to 12:40pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 07am to 03:40pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 08am to 04:40pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 09am to 05:40pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 10am to 06:40pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 11am to 07:40pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 02pm to 10:40pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 03pm to 11:40pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 04pm to 12:40am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 02:40am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 08pm to 04:40am (GMT+13)

A quoi sert un grand programme de génomique pour la cancérologie?

Jour 2

Share
Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 09pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 12am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 03am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 04am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 07am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 08am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 02pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 03pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 06pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 08pm to 05am (GMT+13)

A quoi sert un grand programme de génomique pour la cancérologie?

Jour 1

Share
Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques non à petites cellules

Première ligne métastatique

Share
Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col : évolutions 2021

Share
Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08am to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 03am to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 04am to 06am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT+12)

HPV, un pathogène aux multiples facettes

Implication en oncologie & moyens de prévention

Share
Scroll Up