×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 28th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du rectum localisé

Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 09am to 05:40pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 09pm to 05:40am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 12am to 08:40am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 03am to 11:40am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 04am to 12:40pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 07am to 03:40pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 08am to 04:40pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 09am to 05:40pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 10am to 06:40pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 11am to 07:40pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 02pm to 10:40pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 03pm to 11:40pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 04pm to 12:40am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 02:40am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 2nd 2021 from 08pm to 04:40am (GMT+13)

A quoi sert un grand programme de génomique pour la cancérologie?

Jour 2

Share
Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 09pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 12am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 03am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 04am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 07am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 08am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 02pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 03pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 06pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 1st 2021 from 08pm to 05am (GMT+13)

A quoi sert un grand programme de génomique pour la cancérologie?

Jour 1

Share
Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08am to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 02am to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 03am to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 04am to 06am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT+12)

HPV, un pathogène aux multiples facettes

Implication en oncologie & moyens de prévention

Share
Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 07am to 08:50am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 09am to 10:50am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 12pm to 01:50pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 02pm to 03:50pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:50pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 09pm to 10:50pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:50am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 03am to 04:50am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 05am to 06:50am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 8

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 7

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 07pm to 08:10pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 07am to 08:10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 09am to 10:10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 12pm to 01:10pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 02pm to 03:10pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 05pm to 06:10pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:10pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 07pm to 08:10pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 18th 2021 from 09pm to 10:10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 19th 2021 from 12am to 01:10am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 19th 2021 from 01am to 02:10am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 19th 2021 from 02am to 03:10am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 19th 2021 from 03am to 04:10am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 19th 2021 from 05am to 06:10am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 6

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 5

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06am to 07:50am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 08am to 09:50am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 11am to 12:50pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 01pm to 02:50pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 04pm to 05:50pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:50pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 08pm to 09:50pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 11pm to 12:50am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:50am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 04am to 05:50am (GMT+12)

Cancer du Sein

Actualités 2021

Share
Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 4th 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 5th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 4

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Scroll Up