×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Wednesday, December 14th 2022
07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+1)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Au programme de cette soirée

19:00 Introduction
 
19:05 Principes généraux de l’ADN tumoral circulant
Pr Ivan Bièche
 
19:25 Impact de la biopsie liquide pour la médecine de précision en Oncologie
Pr Antoine Italiano
 
19:45 Illustration de l’utilité clinique pour les cancers bronchiques
Pr Benjamin Besse
 
20:05 Échanges interactifs entre experts et participants
 

 

Shooting date : 2022-12-14
Last update : 2022-10-21

Suggestions

Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 06pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 07am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 10am to 12:30pm (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 01pm to 03:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 02pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 05pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 06pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 07pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 08pm to 10:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 11th 2022 from 09pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 12am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 01am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 02am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 04am to 06:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 12th 2022 from 06am to 08:30am (GMT+13)

e-SFCO 2022

Webinars du 11 mai

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Les clés pour monter un essai clinique en 2022

Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Comment gérer la toxicité de l'immunothérapie ?

Share
Scroll Up