×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder
Worldwide schedules comment Share
2938 views

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction

Cancer de l'ovaire en quelques chiffres

Jean-Marc Classe
 
18:05 Qu'y a-t-il dans ce décret ?
Jean-Marc Classe & Claude Linassier
 
18:20 Pourquoi centraliser ? Exemple du sarcome
Jean-Yves Blay

Centralisation des cancers de l'ovaire
Gwenaël Ferron

La vision du réseau FEM NET
Isabelle Ray-Coquard

Où en est-on de son application dans les différentes régions ?
Isabelle Ray-Coquard (Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes), Parwana Zaka (Bretagne), Eric Lambaudie (PACA), Gwenaël Ferron (Occitanie)
 
18:35 La vision d'Unicancer
Jean-Yves Blay
 
18:50 La vision des patientes
Coralie Marjollet
 
19:05 Comment avancer ?
Claude Linassier & l’ensemble des intervenants
 
19:20 Débat/discussion - Réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2024-05-13
Last update : 2024-07-01

Suggestions

Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 24th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 24th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 24th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+13)

Expanding Opportunities in Thermal Ablation

How to provide tailored treatments in challenging anatomies & geographies

Share
Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 09pm to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 11pm to 07am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 02am to 10am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 04am to 12pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 07am to 03pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 08am to 04pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 11am to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 02pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 07pm to 03am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, April 25th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 26th 2023 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+13)

Nouvelles autorisations de la chirurgie du cancer

Share
Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

L'apport de la fluorescence en chirurgie oncologique pluridisciplinaire

Share
Scroll Up