×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Wednesday, May 22nd 2024
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateurs : Dr Cécile Loaec et Dr Tom Roynard

Intervenants :
Dr Tom Roynard,
Dr Alejandra Martinez, IUCT Oncopole, Toulouse
Pr Florence Joly,
 

Cancer de l’ovaire avancé et récidive : stratégie chirurgicale ?
Dr Tom Roynard
 
Cancer avancé du col utérin : quelle évaluation ganglionnaire ?
Dr Alejandra Martinez
 
Cas clinique cancer de l’ovaire en 2e ligne avec utilisation iPARP : le Gold Standard,
Pr Florence Joly
 

 

Vous souhaitez participer à la 15e édition du congrès #SFCO2024 mais vous ne pouvez pas nous rejoindre à Nantes ?

Assistez au congrès en direct puis en VOD sur notre site web !

 
Shooting date : 2024-05-22
Last update : 2024-05-20

Suggestions

Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col épisode 2 : Prise en charge du cancer du col avancé

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col : évolutions 2021

Share
Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:55pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06am to 07:55am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08am to 09:55am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 11am to 12:55pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:55pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 04pm to 05:55pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:55pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:55pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:55pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 11pm to 12:55am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:55am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:55am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 02am to 03:55am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 04am to 05:55am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col et HPV à destination des patient(e)s

Share
Scroll Up