×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

LMS-04 : un essai clinique qui va changer les pratiques

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Développement thérapeutique dans les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 28th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 29th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 29th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 29th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 29th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

GIST - Formes débutantes

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2024

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 12th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 12th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 12th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 12th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

GIST - Formes avancées

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2024

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 18th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 19th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 19th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 19th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 19th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

La qualité de vie

et le cancer de l'ovaire

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, July 2nd 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, July 3rd 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, July 3rd 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, July 3rd 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, July 3rd 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

GIST - De la biologie à la clinique

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2024

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 4th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 4th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 4th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 4th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Congrès et nouveautés publiées

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2024

Videos

Friday, January 20th 2023 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 08am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 02am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 04am to 06am (GMT+12)

International expert consensus for the use of HIPEC in Peritoneal Surface Malignancies

Share
Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Pseudomyxome péritonéal

2ème partie - Quelle chirurgie en 2022 ?

Share
Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Pseudomyxome péritonéal

1ère partie - Expertise anapath et radiologique dans le réseau RENAPE

Share
Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Le mésothéliome péritonéal

Share
Scroll Up