×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Friday, January 20th 2023
06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Moderators: Olivier Glehen & Marcello Deraco

 

18:00 Introduction
O. Glehen, Hospices Civils de Lyon / M. Deraco, IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Tumori
 
18:10 Technical common questions on HIPEC
K. Van der Speeten, Ziekenhuis Oost Limburg
 
18:25 Use of HIPEC in peritoneal mesothelioma
V. Kepenekian, Hospices Civils de Lyon
 
18:40 Use of HIPEC in pseudomyxoma peritonei
S. Kusamura, IRCCS Istituto Nazionale Tumori
 
18:55 Use of HIPEC in peritoneal metastatic colorectal cancer
M. Hübner, CHUV Lausanne
 
19:10 Use of HIPEC in peritoneal metastatic ovarian cancer
A. Bhatt, Zydus Hospital
 
19:25 Use of HIPEC in peritoneal metastatic gastric cancer
C. Eveno, CHU Claude Huriez
 
19:40 Conclusion and Take home message
 

 

Shooting date : 2023-01-20
Last update : 2022-11-25

Suggestions

Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Le mésothéliome péritonéal

Share
Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Pseudomyxome péritonéal

1ère partie - Expertise anapath et radiologique dans le réseau RENAPE

Share
Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Pseudomyxome péritonéal

2ème partie - Quelle chirurgie en 2022 ?

Share
Scroll Up