×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

4 videos Videos with Olivier Glehen

Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Pseudomyxome péritonéal

2ème partie - Quelle chirurgie en 2022 ?

Share
Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Le mésothéliome péritonéal

Share
Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 24th 2019 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

Place de la CHIP en 2019

Les principales indications

Share
Scroll Up