×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Monday, March 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, March 6th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, March 7th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Traitement médical du cancer de l’endomètre :

Les nouveautés en 2023 (épisode 2)

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 14th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge des sarcomes du rétropéritoine en 2023

Du diagnostic à la prise en charge thérapeutique (Episode 1)

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 15th 2023 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Actualités dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’endomètre

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge des cancers du sein triple négatifs :

intégration des innovations thérapeutiques dans les algorithmes et gestion des effets secondaires

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 4th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 5th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 5th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 5th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 5th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 5th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge chirurgicale des sarcomes du rétropéritoine en 2023

Episode 2

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Friday, May 12th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, May 13th 2023 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, May 13th 2023 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, May 13th 2023 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, May 13th 2023 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Complexe Surgery of the Cervicothoracic Confines

Videos

Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques localement avancés résécables et non résécables

Share
Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques à petites cellules

Etat des lieux et actualités

Share
Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques non à petites cellules

Première ligne métastatique

Share
Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 2nd 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 3rd 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

Cancers bronchiques de stade précoce, nouveautés en chirurgie

Share
Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 10pm to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 01am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 05am to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 08am to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 12pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 03pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 05pm to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 07pm to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09pm to 06am (GMT+13)

L'innovation en cancérologie pulmonaire médico-chirurgicale

Partie 1

Share
Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 10pm to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 01am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 05am to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 08am to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 12pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 03pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 05pm to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 07pm to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 09pm to 06am (GMT+13)

L'innovation en cancérologie pulmonaire médico-chirurgicale

Partie 2

Share
Scroll Up