×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Nicolas Girard
 

 
Discussion
Pr Laurent Greillier & Pr Nicolas Girard
 

 

Shooting date : 2021-04-13
Last update : 2022-02-14

Suggestions

Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 30th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 31st 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques non à petites cellules

Première ligne métastatique

Share
Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques localement avancés résécables et non résécables

Share
Friday, May 12th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 05am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 08am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, May 13th 2023 from 12am to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, May 13th 2023 from 02am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, May 13th 2023 from 04am to 05am (GMT+13)

Complex Surgery of the Cervicothoracic Confines

Share
Scroll Up