×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateurs : Pr Olivier Glehen & Dr Gwenaël Ferron

18:00
Introduction
 
 
18:05
La prise en charge du mucocèle appendiculaire et les situations compliquées
Dr Jean-Baptiste Delhorme
 
18:25
Algorithme de prise en charge du pseudomyxome péritonéal : du diagnostic à la chirurgie
Pr Olivier Glehen
 
18:45
La chirurgie de cytoréduction maximale et la CHIP
Dr Vahan Kepenekian
 
 
19:05
Stratégies de désescalade thérapeutique pour des patients sélectionnés
Dr Olivia Sgarbura
 
 
19:25
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 
 
  

 

Découvrez le premier épisode :

A voir en Replay

 

Shooting date : 2022-04-28
Last update : 2022-05-05
1 comment
Join the Discussion
  • Nicolas G. En cas de récidive doit -on changer de protocole de chimiothérapie (pour la CHIP) ou rester sur la même ligne?
    Merci

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Suggestions

    Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
    New York : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

    Le mésothéliome péritonéal

    Share
    Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

    Pseudomyxome péritonéal

    1ère partie - Expertise anapath et radiologique dans le réseau RENAPE

    Share
    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds
    Friday, January 20th 2023 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 09am to 11am (GMT-8)
    New York : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 03am to 05am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 05am to 07am (GMT+12)

    International expert consensus for the use of HIPEC in Peritoneal Surface Malignancies

    Scroll Up