×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

54 videos Videos with Gwenaël Ferron

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

L'apport de la fluorescence en chirurgie oncologique pluridisciplinaire

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, March 11th 2024 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, March 12th 2024 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 7th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

HIPEC in Ovarian Cancer - Time for change ?

Share
Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

KELIM ou comment optimiser l’utilisation du CA 125 dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire...

Share
Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancers ORL HPV induits : nouveautés en 2023

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, December 4th 2023 from 10pm to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 12am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 03am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 05am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 08am to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 09am to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 10am to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 12pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 03pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 04pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 05pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 06pm to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 5th 2023 from 08pm to 04am (GMT+12)

Chirurgie ouverte et chirurgie laparoscopique avancées en Oncologie Gynécologique

Formation théorique et chirurgie Live du bloc opératoire

Share
Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col épisode 3 : Cancer du col récidivant et métastatique

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l'ovaire : comment évaluer aujourd'hui la recombinaison homologue ?

Share
Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Généralités HPV et cancers associés

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 27th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, September 27th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, September 27th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, September 27th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 27th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

HPV : Tous protégés !

Share
Scroll Up