×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateurs : Dr Olivia Sgarbura & Dr Vahan Kepenekian


 

18:00
Introduction
 
 
18:05
Imagerie du péritoine avec focus sur le PMP
Dr Pascal Rousset
 
18:25
Classification histologique des tumeurs mucineuses appendiculaires
Dr Peggy Cuilliere-Dartigues
 
18:45
Réseau RENAPE et Association contre les maladies rares du péritoine
Laurent Villeneuve
 
 
19:05
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 
 
  

 

Découvrez le deuxième épisode :

Découvrir

 

Shooting date : 2022-04-07
Last update : 2022-04-21
1 comment
Join the Discussion
  • Djazia B. Bonjour à tous, bravo pour la pertinence dans le choix des sujets. Atout à l'heure

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Suggestions

    Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
    New York : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 20th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Friday, January 21st 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

    Le mésothéliome péritonéal

    Share
    Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

    Pseudomyxome péritonéal

    2ème partie - Quelle chirurgie en 2022 ?

    Share
    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds
    Friday, January 20th 2023 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 09am to 11am (GMT-8)
    New York : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, January 20th 2023 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 03am to 05am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Saturday, January 21st 2023 from 05am to 07am (GMT+12)

    International expert consensus for the use of HIPEC in Peritoneal Surface Malignancies

    Scroll Up