×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
4784 views

PROGRAMME:

Modérateurs: Olivier Glehen et Laurence Gladieff
 
18:00
Généralités, chirurgie de cytoréduction, CHIP, recommandations cliniques
Vahan Kepenekian
 
 
18:10
Facteurs de réussite de la chirurgie Recommandations ERAS®
Olivia Sgarbura
 
18:20
Réseau RENAPE Association contre les maladies rares du péritoine (AMARAPE)
Laurent Villeneuve

 
18:30
État des lieux des traitements médicaux
Laurence Gladieff
 
18:40
Les traitements intrapéritonéaux - Essai MESOTIP
Olivia Sgarbura
 
18:50
Essai TALAMESO, étude ARCAGEN, projets d’essai d’immunothérapie
Benoit You
 
19:00
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 
  
Shooting date : 2022-01-20
Last update : 2022-02-01
1 comment
Join the Discussion
  • Fouad T. Place du curage en chirurgie de cytoreduction

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Suggestions

    Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Thursday, April 7th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Friday, April 8th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

    Pseudomyxome péritonéal

    1ère partie - Expertise anapath et radiologique dans le réseau RENAPE

    Share
    Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Honolulu : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Thursday, April 28th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Friday, April 29th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

    Pseudomyxome péritonéal

    2ème partie - Quelle chirurgie en 2022 ?

    Share
    Scroll Up