×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Wednesday, March 13th 2024
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateur : Alexandre de Nonneville

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
 
18:05 Nouvelles données dans la prise en charge thérapeutique
Jean-Sébastien Frénel
 
18:25 Toxicités des ADC et prise en charge
Stéphanie Bécourt
 
18:45 Prise en charge des métastases cérébrales dans le cancer du sein HER2+
Caroline Bailleux
 
19:05 Débat/discussion - Réponses aux questions
 

 


Webinar #1   Webinar #2

 

Shooting date : 2024-03-13
Last update : 2024-01-10

Suggestions

Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer du sein métastatique HER2-faible

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, February 5th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, February 6th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Orientation de la stratégie thérapeutique dans le cancer du sein métastatique RH+/HER2-

Share
Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 08am to 09:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 10am to 11:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 03pm to 04:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 10pm to 11:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 04am to 05:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 5

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 07am to 08:50am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 09am to 10:50am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 12pm to 01:50pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 02pm to 03:50pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:50pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 09pm to 10:50pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:50am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 03am to 04:50am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 05am to 06:50am (GMT+12)

Cancer du Sein

Actualités 2021

Share
Scroll Up