×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

4 videos Videos with Jean-Sébastien Frénel

Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 13th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer HER2+ métastatique

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 25th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 26th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancer du sein RH+ : Quelles optimisations thérapeutiques en 2L métastatique ?

Share
Friday, November 19th 2021 from 08:50am to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 18th 2021 from 08:50pm to 04:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 18th 2021 from 10:50pm to 06:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 01:50am to 09:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 03:50am to 11:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 06:50am to 02:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 07:50am to 03:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 08:50am to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 10:50am to 06:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 01:50pm to 09:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 02:50pm to 10:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 03:50pm to 11:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 04:50pm to 12:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 19th 2021 from 06:50pm to 02:30am (GMT+12)

8e Journée Scientifique du groupe coopératif GINOVA 2021

Share
Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+12)

Nouvelles approches thérapeutiques dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire platino-sensible...

Experts : Pr Jean-Marc Classe, Dr Thibault de la Motte Rouge, Dr Jean-Sébastien Frenel, Dr Paule Au...

Share
Scroll Up