×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Tuesday, March 19th 2024
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
Pr François-Clément Bidard
 
18:05 Thérapeutiques ciblées et immunothérapie
Dr Caroline Bailleux
 
18:25 Chimiothérapie et ADC
Dr Barbara Pistilli
 
18:45 Stratégies thérapeutiques optimales, en général et principaux cas particuliers
Pr François-Clément Bidard
 
19:05 Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions
 

 

Découvrez les autres webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Webinar #1 Webinar #3

 

Shooting date : 2024-03-19
Last update : 2024-01-19

Suggestions

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 14th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 15th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Développement thérapeutique dans les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du sein triple négatif métastatique

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 08am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 25th 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 26th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 7

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08am to 09:50am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 10am to 11:50am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:50pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 03pm to 04:50pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:50pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 4th 2021 from 10pm to 11:50pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 03am to 04:50am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 04am to 05:50am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 5th 2021 from 06am to 07:50am (GMT+12)

Interactive Senology - day 8

9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

Share
Scroll Up