×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Roman Rouzier

Intervenants :
Pr Emmanuel Barranger, Centre Antoine Lacassagne, Nice
Pr Jean-Marc Classe, Institut de Cancérologie de l'Ouest, Nantes
Dr Joana Ribeiro, Institut Gustave Roussy, Paris
Pr Christophe Hennequin, Hôpital Saint Louis, Paris

Actualité sur les indications de chirurgie axillaire en chirurgie première,
Pr Emmanuel Barranger
 
Actualité sur la chirurgie axillaire après CNA
Pr Jean-Marc Classe
 
Impact de l’information axillaire sur les indications de traitement néoadjuvant
Dr Joana Ribeiro
 
Actualité sur la place de la radiothérapie axillaire
Pr Christophe Hennequin
 
Conclusion et Réponses aux questions

 

Shooting date : 2023-05-10
Last update : 2023-05-16

Suggestions

Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 14th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 15th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Le cancer du sein métastatique HER2 +, standards actuels et orientations futures

Octobre Rose 2021

Share
Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge des cancers du sein triple négatifs :

intégration des innovations thérapeutiques dans les algorithmes et gestion des effets secondaires

Share
Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 2nd 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer du sein métastatique HER2-faible

Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

Share
Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06am to 07:50am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 08am to 09:50am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 11am to 12:50pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 01pm to 02:50pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 04pm to 05:50pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:50pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 08pm to 09:50pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 11pm to 12:50am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:50am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 04am to 05:50am (GMT+12)

Cancer du Sein

Actualités 2021

Share
Scroll Up