×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Chapters (6)
Description
Date : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 07:30am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 10:30am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 03:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 10:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, November 23rd 2020 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 24th 2020 from 03:30am to 05:30am (GMT+12)
Last update : 2020-12-23
Language(s) : Français
17:30 Introduction et présentation, Pr Jean-Marc Classe
 
17:35
Surve...
17:30 Introduction et présentation, Pr Jean-Marc Classe
 
17:35
Surveillance à la fin du traitement initial, Pr Florence Joly
Réponses aux questions et discussion
 
18:05 Stratégie chirurgicale : quelle patiente opérer, quels éléments à prendre en compte, Pr Jean-Marc Classe
Réponses aux questions et discussion
 
18:35 Stratégie thérapie d’entretien : quel traitement pour quelle patiente ?, Dr Anne-Claire Hardy-Bessard
Réponses aux questions et discussion
 
19:05 Place  de l’immunothérapie, Dr Thibault De La Motte Rouge 
Réponses aux questions et discussion
 
19:25  Conclusion

 

Be the first to comment
Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Traitement des cancers de l'ovaire: quels progrès?

Share
Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

Cancer de l’Ovaire à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 4th 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 5th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en Île-de-France

Share
Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 18th 2020 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 19th 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire en région Sud-Ouest

Share
Scroll Up