×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

You must be logged in to view this content
Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 4th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, July 5th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, July 5th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, July 5th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, July 5th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

New FIGO classification of endometrial cancers

Share
Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 21st 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 21st 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 21st 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 21st 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Innovations thérapeutiques dans les cancers gynécologiques

À destination des patientes et de leurs proches

Share
Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire en L1 en région Nord/Normandie : où en sommes-nous ?

Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire - Troisième session

Share
Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, January 31st 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 1st 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

KELIM ou comment optimiser l’utilisation du CA 125 dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire...

Share
Monday, November 27th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, November 27th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 28th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 28th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 28th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 28th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Point sur la place de l’immunothérapie dans les cancers gynécologiques

Cycle d'enseignement - Les cancers gynécologiques

Share
Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l'ovaire : comment évaluer aujourd'hui la recombinaison homologue ?

Share
Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 8th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Comment les nouveaux outils de communication vont modifier la prise en charge en oncologie ?

Share
Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

La nouvelle classification des cancers de l’endomètre en pratique

Cycle d'enseignement - Les cancers gynécologiques

Share
Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 10th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 11th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 11th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 11th 2023 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 11th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

La prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire chez la personne âgée : expériences croisées du CGFL ...

Cycle d'enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire - Deuxième session

Share
Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 25th 2023 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 26th 2023 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+13)

Les scores indispensables dans la prise en charge des cancers de l'ovaire

Cycle d'enseignement - Les cancers gynécologiques

Share
Scroll Up