×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Tuesday, December 3rd 2024
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateur : Pr Jean-Yves Blay

Découvrez les moments forts des récents congrès médicaux. Rejoignez-nous pour un compte rendu captivant des événements de l'ASCO, de l'ESMO et du CTOS 2024, présenté par Armelle Dufresne, Nelly Firmin & Clémence Henon.

Shooting date : 2024-12-03
Last update : 2024-04-17
2 comments
Join the Discussion
  • Deux V. visiteur2@altilab.com

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Deux V. visiteur2@altilab.com

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      Suggestions

      Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

      Post ESMO & CTOS

      Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

      Share
      Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
      New York : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

      Prise en charge GIST métastatique

      Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

      Share
      Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
      New York : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

      Patients réseau et Santé Publique

      Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

      Share
      Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
      New York : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

      Les formes rares de GIST

      Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2023

      Share
      Scroll Up