×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Jean-Yves Blay

18:00
Introduction
 
 
18:05
Publications clés en 2022-2023
Dr Nelly Firmin
 
18:25
Nouveautés ASCO AACR dans les GIST
Dr Agnès Ducoulombier
 
18:45
Nouveautés ESMO et CTOS
Dr Thibaud Valentin
 
19:05
Essais cliniques GIST en cours
Pr Jean-Yves Blay
 
19:25
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 
 
  
Shooting date : 2023-12-07
Last update : 2023-12-11

Suggestions

Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Post ESMO’s Sarcoma & GIST

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Post ESMO & CTOS

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST précoce

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST métastatique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Patients réseau et Santé Publique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 6th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 7th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 7th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 7th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 7th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 7th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

GIST en phase avancée

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2023

Share
Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 11th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 12th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Les formes rares de GIST

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2023

Share
Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Réseaux de centres experts : prochaines étapes en France ?

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2023

Share
Scroll Up