×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
982 views

Modérateurs : Pr Jean-Yves Blay & Dr Thibaud Valentin

Au programme de cette soirée

18:00
Introduction
 
 
18:05
Traitements actuels en 2024
Dr Mehdi Brahmi
 
18:25
Quel traitement pour les formes rares ?
Dr Thibaud Valentin
 
18:45
Traitements en cours de développement
Pr Jean-Yves Blay
 
19:05
Le parcours vu par les patients
Estelle Lecointe
 
19:25
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 
 
  
Shooting date : 2024-06-11
Last update : 2024-07-03

Suggestions

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 3rd 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 4th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 4th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 4th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 4th 2024 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Congrès et nouveautés publiées

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2024

Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST précoce

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST métastatique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 28th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 29th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Réseaux de centres experts : prochaines étapes en France ?

Cycle d’enseignement sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2023

Share
Scroll Up