×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Thursday, December 1st 2022
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modératrice : Dr Maud Toulmonde

18:00
Introduction
 
 
18:05
Nouveautés diagnostiques dans les GIST
Dr Nicolas Macagno
 
18:45
Nouveautés thérapeutiques dans les GIST
Pr Nicolas Penel
 
19:25
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 
 
  
Shooting date : 2022-12-01
Last update : 2022-11-18

Suggestions

Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Post ESMO’s Sarcoma & GIST

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST précoce

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST métastatique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Patients réseau et Santé Publique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Scroll Up