×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Chapters (5)
Description
Date : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 10am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Sunday, October 11th 2020 from 11pm to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 02am to 08:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 05am to 11:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 06am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 09am to 03:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 10am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 11am to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 12pm to 06:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 01pm to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 04pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 05pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 06pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 08pm to 02:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 10pm to 04:30am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2020-10-21
Language(s) : Français

Venez partager et échanger sur l’actualité scientifique et votre pratique quotidienne en radiothérapie thoracique.

Programme

 

10:00 Introduction
 
10:15 Techniques & avancées de la radiothérapie en Onco-Thoracique
Dr Etienne Martin
 
10:45 Bonnes pratiques de prise en charge des CBNPC Chimiothérapie & Radiothérapie
Dr Sébastien Thureau
 
11:15 Pause
 
11:45
 
Atelier 1 : Prise en charge du stade III N2
Dr Cécile Le Pechoux
 
12:15 Atelier 2 : Prise en charge des CBNPC au stade III Immunothérapie & Radiothérapie
Dr Etienne Martin
 

 

Objectifs
 

  • Partager des informations utiles à la pratique quotidienne
  • S'adapter aux évolutions récentes dans la prise en charge
  • Diffuser les réflexes de bonnes pratiques de la radiothérapie thoracique
  • S'intéresser tant à la technique qu'à la gestion des toxicités
  • Favoriser le partage d'expérience entre praticiens de différents centres
  • Délivrer une information de haut niveau scientifique sur les actualités en radiothérapie thoracique
  • Répondre au besoin de formation continue des oncologues radiothérapeutes
  • Échanger et débattre sur certains points de la prise en charge sans consensus bien établis
Linked playlists (1)
Be the first to comment
Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Les anti-PARP : Testing, recombinaison homologue et perspectives

Share
Scroll Up