×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

3 videos Videos with Carole Bouleuc

Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 11th 2023 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 12th 2023 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 12th 2023 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 12th 2023 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 12th 2023 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancer de la femme : Soins de support intégrés

Cycle d’enseignement sur le cancer de l'ovaire et de l'endomètre en 2023

Share
Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 15th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 16th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Spécificités des soins de support dans le cancer de l'ovaire

Share
Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 07am to 08:50am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 09am to 10:50am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 12pm to 01:50pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 02pm to 03:50pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 05pm to 06:50pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 06pm to 07:50pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 07pm to 08:50pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 22nd 2022 from 09pm to 10:50pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 12am to 01:50am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 01am to 02:50am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 02am to 03:50am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 03am to 04:50am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 23rd 2022 from 05am to 06:50am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire

Cycle de formation en oncologie gynécologique et sénologique de l’Institut Curie

Share
Scroll Up