×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

1 video Videos with Jean-Pierre Delord

Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancers ORL HPV induits : nouveautés en 2023

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Scroll Up