×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

5 videos Videos with Virgile Pinelli

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 8th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 9th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Améliorer la qualité de vie des patientes atteintes d’un cancer de l’ovaire

Optimisation péri-opératoire et thérapeutique

Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 28th 2020 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 29th 2020 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en première ligne

Share
Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 23rd 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 24th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Septembre Turquoise

Cancer de l’Ovaire à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share

Communication

e-SFCO Vendredi 12 juin - Salle 2

Share
Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 05:31pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 06:31am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 09:31am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 12:31pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 01:31pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 04:31pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 05:31pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 06:31pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 07:31pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 08:31pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 2nd 2019 from 11:31pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 3rd 2019 from 12:31am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 3rd 2019 from 01:31am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 3rd 2019 from 03:31am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 3rd 2019 from 05:31am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : Cycle de formation en 3 Webinars

Prise en charge du cancer de l'ovaire

Share
Scroll Up