×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

4 videos Videos with Benoit YOU

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 12th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 13th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge multidisciplinaire du cancer de l'ovaire dans le Grand Sud

Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 6th 2020 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 7th 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire : actualités post-congrès internationaux 2020

2ème partie - modération assurée par le Pr Frédéric Selle

Share
Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 1st 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 2nd 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Traitement des cancers de l'ovaire: quels progrès?

Share
Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 07:15pm to 08:45pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 08:15am to 09:45am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 10:15am to 11:45am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 01:15pm to 02:45pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 03:15pm to 04:45pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 06:15pm to 07:45pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 07:15pm to 08:45pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 08:15pm to 09:45pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 10:15pm to 11:45pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 01:15am to 02:45am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 02:15am to 03:45am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 03:15am to 04:45am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 04:15am to 05:45am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 06:15am to 07:45am (GMT+12)

Le traitement du cancer de l'ovaire, entre le présent et le futur

Experts : Pr Isabelle Ray-Coquard, Pr Benoit You, Pr Pierre Meeus

Share
Scroll Up