×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

6 videos Videos with Enora Laas Faron

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’endomètre

Cycle de formation en oncologie gynécologique et sénologique de l’Institut Curie

Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 22nd 2021 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 23rd 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire en rechute platine sensible : évolution de la PEC et impact sur la survie glob...

Share
Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Quel traitement adjuvant du cancer de l’endomètre ?

Share
Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Prise en charge chirurgicale du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Scroll Up