×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

4 videos Videos with Manuel Rodrigues

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col : évolutions 2021

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Les avancées pluridisciplinaires dans la prise en charge du cancer de l'ovaire en première ligne

Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Critères de qualité dans la prise en charge des cancers de l’ovaire

Share
Scroll Up