×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

You must be logged in to view this content
Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 20th 2024 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 21st 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 21st 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 21st 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 21st 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Innovations thérapeutiques dans les cancers gynécologiques

À destination des patientes et de leurs proches

Share
Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 6th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 7th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancers ORL HPV induits : nouveautés en 2023

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 23rd 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 24th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col épisode 3 : Cancer du col récidivant et métastatique

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 9th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer du col épisode 2 : Prise en charge du cancer du col avancé

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 19th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 19th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 19th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, October 19th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer du col épisode 1 : Prise en charge du cancer du col débutant

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 18th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Généralités HPV et cancers associés

HPV : dépistage, prévention et traitement des cancers HPV induits

Share
Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 13th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 14th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Last improvements in advanced ovarian cancer treatment

Trials that have or will impact practices in the management of patients with advanced ovarian cancer

Share
Monday, September 19th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 19th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 20th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Vers l'éradication des cancers liés à l'HPV

Share
Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 6th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 7th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer, phytothérapie, compléments alimentaires et autres… ce qu’il faut savoir

Share
Scroll Up