×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

PROGRAMME:

Modérateur : Pr Jean-Yves Blay

18:00
Introduction
 
 
18:05
Nouveautés diagnostiques dans les GIST
Dr François Le Loarer
 
18:45
Nouveautés thérapeutiques dans les GIST
Pr Axel Le Cesne
 
19:25
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions
 
 
  
Shooting date : 2022-04-14
Last update : 2022-04-15

Suggestions

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Post ESMO & CTOS

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST précoce

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST métastatique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Patients réseau et Santé Publique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Scroll Up