×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Monday, October 12th 2020 from 10am to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Sunday, October 11th 2020 from 10pm to 04:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 01am to 07:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 04am to 10:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 05am to 11:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 08am to 02:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 09am to 03:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 10am to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 11am to 05:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 12pm to 06:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 03pm to 09:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 04pm to 10:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 05pm to 11:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 07pm to 01:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, October 12th 2020 from 09pm to 03:30am (GMT+13)

Master Class - Onco-Radiothérapie

Partages et échanges sur l’actualité scientifique et votre pratique quotidienne en radiothérapi...

Share
Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 8th 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 9th 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Les anti-PARP : Testing, recombinaison homologue et perspectives

Share
Scroll Up